ITP Techblog

Brought to you by IT Professionals NZ
« Back to Home

New ITP National Board and Branch Committee members elected

Victoria MacLennan. 15 September 2022, 5:05 pm

Yesterday IT Professionals Te Pou Hangarau Ngaio held our AGM. Part of the AGM process is election by members of National Board and Branch Committee members. Thank you to everyone who put themselves forward to help with the running of this organisation. Whakamihi (Congratulations) to all involved. Here are the results.



You must be logged in in order to post comments. Log In

Web Development by The Logic Studio